Back to site

"ForPlay" - Debut E.P. (Super CD)

Image of "ForPlay" - Debut E.P. (Super CD)


Saint Motel's 1st EP. Also known as the "Super EP", "ForPlay" features a music video for every song as well as pictures and lyrics. The album is an enhanced CD that will double mount as an audio and data disc on any Mac or PC.

Song Order:

1. Eat Your Heart Out
2. Butch
3. Dear Dictator
4. Pity Party
5. To My Enemies
6. Do Everything Now

Sold Out